Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Memphis Area
Memphis Area
Stacy Bramlett
Senior Vice President Mortgage Division
Direct (901) 844-0350
Email:   stacyb@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 886454
Ludy Ballard Callaway
VP Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (901) 844-0033
Email:   ludy@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 267872
Sam Goff
VP Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (901) 844-0337
Email:   sam@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 757318
Katy Spake
VP Senior Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (901) 844-0384
Email:   katy@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 771229
Treissa Parks
Direct (901) 844-0486
Email:   treissa@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 659330
Teresa Beach
Direct (901) 844-0359
Email:   teresab@i-bankonline.com
NMLS #: 654968

OK

Calculate Payment
Loan Amount:
$

GO

Program
Rate
APR
Payment
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Independent Bank
5050 Poplar Avenue, Suite 2200, Memphis, TN  38157
Office:  (901) 844-5050
stacyb@i-bankonline.com
Copyright © 2017 Independent Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map